Store     Contact     Member Portal

    • About Us

      We promote and develop the science and practice of personnel management

  • Training
  • Resources

CIPM Abuja Branch

CIPM Abuja Branch

Names and Positions of Executives:

Shuayb Adeola Adio, MCIPM – Chairman

Daniel Afolabi, ACIPM – Vice Chairman

Clare Ohunayo, ACIPM – Secretary

Eniola Funlola Okey-Ohai, ACIPM – Assistant Secretary

Farida Mukhtar Shagari, ACIPM – Treasurer

Olayinka Olatunbosun, ACIPM – Financial Secretary

Genevieve Ike Johnson, ACIPM – Public Relations and Welfare

Meeting Schedule:

Date: 3rd Wednesday of every month

Time: 4:30 pm

Annual High-Profile Activities:

Modupe Abiodun-Wright Branch Conference

Contact Information:

Address: CIPM North Central Zonal Office, Suite B4, 1st Floor, A. R. O. Complex, Plot 2105, Herbert Macaulay Way, Wuse Zone 6, Abuja FCT


Phone Number(s): 08061199582

International Delegates

CIPM Members

CIPM Non-Members