Store     Contact     Member Portal

CIPM Delta State Branch

CIPM Delta State Branch

Mr. Godfrey Nkogbu, MCIPM    – Chairman                               

Meeting Schedule:

Date: Every 2nd Thursday of the Month

Time: 12 noon (physical/virtual)

Contact Information:

Address: C/o Omajoa Nigeria Limited, JKen Complex, 229 Jakpa Road, Opposite Synergy Centre, Effurun, Delta State.


Phone Number(s): 08030531072

International Delegates

CIPM Members

CIPM Non-Members

Skip to content