Store     Contact     Member Portal

    • About Us

      We promote and develop the science and practice of personnel management

  • Training
  • Resources

CIPM Imo State Branch

CIPM Imo State Branch

Names and Positions of Executives:

Dr. Mrs. Patricia Ekennia – Chairman.

Mr. Collins Ogbeleje Vice Chairman.

Mrs. Osuagwu Rosemary Secretary.

Mrs. Tony Clement Vivian Financial Secretary.

Mrs. Agnes Ajoko Treasurer and

Mrs. Okere Mercy PRO.

Meeting Schedule:

Date: 3rd Wednesday of the month

Time: 2 pm

Annual High profile Activities:

Scheduled Visits to some Organizations to source for Memberships. Like NYSC Imo State Chapter. Imo State University (IMSU), SEPLAT Energy Company, and Ministry of Petroleum Resources. Visit to the New Head of Service: Barr. Raymond Obioma Ucheoma.

Contact Information:

Address: C/o Ministry of Petroleum Resources.


Phone Number(s): 08036740765

International Delegates

CIPM Members

CIPM Non-Members