Store     Contact     Student Portal

CIPM Ondo State Branch

CIPM Ondo State Branch

Meeting Schedule:

Date: Last Thursday of every month

Time: 4pm

Annual High-Profile Activity:

Annual Public Lecture/State Conference

Contact Information:

Address: C/o Mr. Ageh Ayodeji, Cabinet and Special Services Department, Governor’s Office, Akure


Phone Number(s): 0803 629 5522

International Delegates

CIPM Members

CIPM Non-Members

Skip to content